The cancellation window is 3 hours! If you need to cancel your class, please do so at least 3 hours before class to avoid late cancellation or no show fees.
Please ensure you are subscribed to text messages before adding yourself to the waiting list – if you are not sure send us an email at email@example.com and we will make sure!
If the class is full and you are added to the waitlist, you will be added to the class as soon as someone cancels. You will immediately receive a text and/or email to inform you. Here is what happens based on your reply to the text:
- If you reply “N” you will not be added to the class, the newly opened spot will be offered to the next person on the waitlist.
- If you reply “Y”, you will be added to the class and any late cancellation or no show will result in a fee.
- If you do not reply to the message, the system automatically assumes “Y” which means late cancellation/no show fees will apply.
To keep things simple, once you are on the waitlist, check your phone often leading up to class, and reply :)!
If however the 3 hour class cancellation window has passed, and someone cancels their registration (resulting in a late fee) you will not be automatically added to the class as the system fairly considers this too short notice to hold anyone on the waitlist responsible. This means that within three hours of a class late canceled spots are up for grabs! So check the website leading up to class as you may be able to snag a spot last minute!
When coming to class, please stop by the front desk to check in to avoid being missed and getting the no show fee!
Thank you everyone!